Caught 42 pips after the trade went against for over 100 pips trading Forex.

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

Okay so last night trade was a bit out of character - which is actually normal given the volatile markets we've been seeing. I waited for the AUD policy meeting minute release after which point the GBPAUD Forex pair started trending bearish.

At first, I thought it was a pull-back and got in on a low volume node near Value Area low. Then, it just kept going against me. I turned it into a Swing Trade, whereby I held it overnight and it came back to into profit for 42 pips!

For my Fiverr audience - I will create a longer training video on this one as well & be sure to send it out to you guys!

As always,

Trade well & prosper!

Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25