You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency 2017 Price Predictions And Fundamentals

in #money7 years ago

Good stuff! Must have taken you a few hours at the minimum to put all this information together.

I must admit that I just scanned this article, but I plan to read it over later. What I did learn from the article is not to let FUD & FOMA influence my decisions and actions when it comes to cryptocurrencies.

I appreciate the links you provide with assistance in learning more about SteemIt and how to do well. As I am new to SteemIt, I am constantly learning new things. I also follow @jerrybanfield as he has been in the Online Money Making niche for some time now.

Hey, have a great week! Keep on STEEMING!

Sort:  

Did I do something wrong? If so, please let me know. Thank you for making this one. I figured with so many people requesting these badges, I would save you some time. It was not my intent to steal your thunder.

No worry its all fine :) Was nice to see a copy :) Hope you like it :)

I love it! Better than mine for sure. Thank you so much!

How do I get one like this badge? It's lovely.

Nice one
I nor have a better view on cryptocurrencies
You did a good job
Thanks

EXCELENTE.........................................

So....did I miss the memo? Is being a member of steemspeak prestigious? I don't know much about it.

No, not so much prestigious, but a great place to learn a great deal about all things SteemIt. It is on a Discord Server. The badge just helps me with my low self-esteem issues. LOL

This article is way behind talk about all the fake news going around right now. There is a long road to 10000 bud.

Such a good use of this info...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27