You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Ways I Made Money Online!

in #money7 years ago

Jerry,
I spend upwards to 1k a month to generate leads to my real estate website. I am looking into posting real estate tips and specific local knowledge. My question is would you recommend I build up Steem Power by posting or by buying it? I would be willing to use some of my crypto currency to buy Steem. I wanted to get your thoughts on if that would be a wise marketing investment. My goal would be to 1st generate more links to my main site and secondly begin making money by being involved in Steemit.

Here is my main page if that would help with the marketing decision:
http://www.ColumbiaSC-Houses.com

Steemit Name: RealEstateCoach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86