The Happy Trader episode # 8.. I'm ready to switch places with some Whales.. If any of you panic sell on this price drop

in #money8 years ago

If you have been watching my video series, you know that I buy panic drops. Well theres no better type of panic drop to buy than in something you believe in. So in my humble opinion this is a great time to load your steem all the way down the price drop :)

Im a little under the weather today, but I made a video anyway, as promised..

I love trading many markets, especially Cryptoland and I make a good living doing it.

So in an effort to help others and bring good content to steemit, I post an end of the day video everyday, and I call it The Happy Trader Channel. It airs (video will be posted) by 5pm each day. I'm not the most computer savvy guy so please don't expect well polished videos and blog posts. But I will share my screen and discuss what happened for me in the markets each day and any crypto relevent news that moved the markets. So lets break down some charts and see where we can put our coins to work.

Please tune in to the Happy Trader Channel every day and lets trade together!!!

Thanks for watching and please comment or ask questions below. I'd also love suggestions for subject matter to be discussed in future episodes.

Luc (A.K.A. Quickfingers)

Sort:  

Looks like you're having a blast!! Keep up the good work friend

I enjoy how you switch from cryto to penney. I get to learn and understand charts when you do that. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48