You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i turned $300 into $50,000 in one year trading Crypto currency

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Well I wish you the best. Please take the time to watch all my youtube videos, and im sure you will quickly realize that it is very possible to trade for a living, I am proof... I got into a serious car accident in 2006. I could not walk or work.. So I tried to think of something I could do at home in my condition.. The bills were coming in and I was desperate.. So I opened up a trading account with $3,000 off credit cards.. withing a month or two I paid the money back from my profits and have never looked back.. Took 2 years, and alot of therapy to walk normal again, but I have been trading every day since and feel really blessed to have this awesome job :)
Anyway, my point is, it is very possible to trade for a living, and you have a real head start, because I had no one to show me the ropes.

Sort:  

@quickfingersluc this is the first time I have posted on Steemit (or any platform). Your reply above touched me. You have inspired me to get into trading (day and position)and build a legacy for my family. Many thanks, I look forward to watching many more of your videos.

Peace
Thanks from the bottom of my heart, Luc. Take care Bro✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12