Sort:  

I really think I need to hold an artwork competition so the community can choose, I think that seems to be the preference. I'll launch that once this post has ended and have established the sizes of the billboards we can afford from the agency.

The above looks classy though.

I do like this design. We should have both a logo and slogan competition. (Easy enough to integrate the two afterwards)

Thanks @madhatting your input is always appreciated, believe you have successfully managed campaigns before, glad to have you on our team.

I do have a recorded history of successfully community organizing in Michigan and Chicago. I'm honored to help! :-)

Very sleek. Love the contrast - its a beautiful picture in general. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71