I am more than satisfied! (Night Ninja 2; Update 12.08.2018)

in #money6 years ago (edited)

The recent week has been doing great for me! I had a constant trading week plus a new subscriber on my signal!!!
I went with 0.78€ floating profit into the weekend and I am looking forward to close it on Monday morning.

Ohne Titel.png

You can copy this strategy for 30$/Month here.

For copying, you simply need to create an ECN account at this broker and run metatrader 4 24/7 on a PC or VPS. I recommend a minimum deposit of 500$. If you deposit less, you might not be able to make enough profits to pay the 30 Dollar rent every month.

Further information on copying signals can be found here: https://www.mql5.com/en/articles/523

This is the stock market. Your money is at risk! Only invest money you can afford to loose!

Sort:  

Great info Wealth of data thank you

A quick update: The Monday markets went great! 24 Euros profit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14