You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real quick...

in #money7 years ago

Yes, I really wanted to take advantage of the tradegenius special everyone is signing up . I opted for food, and emergency supplies first , some silver . Losing my business location in mide of everything was not good timing , so I thought I might start very small at learning what and how to trade . .. getting there !
SMH . Money like that used to be a drop in the bucket a few years ago . Health issues can get you , feeling better , just need to get my cash flow or as you say some good trading working ( total beginner ) . Take vitamins everyone ! Stay strong . MCN

Sort:  

I don't know what the trade genius is. Good for you on dry storage and silver!!! Sorry to hear about your business, I was self employed a while back. Had 10 employees I had to close down due to my mom getting dementia...
Starting trading is a great idea. The market will not go away, ever. Even in a collapse.
We must all fight the manipulation of the spoon fed news cycles fed to the talking heads. Especially the financial networks. theres the opening bell! gotta run be good or good at it!!!

Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86