(VIDEO). Watch The Debt Market, Gold, Silver, The Dollar, Because THIS Is About To Happen.

in #money7 years ago

Gregory Mannarino
FRIENDS, LIONS, TIGERS AND BEARS. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS! 100% FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary, ALL ON MY WEBSITE. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

This is a shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/adopt/search/

Sort:  

On this one you hit it out of the park a grand slam and we upvoted it to

Sorry to hear about your doggie, I know what that feels like. When my terrior passed a few years ago it took awhile to get over it. Last year we rescued a whippet and my gosh what a great one we got! It was a lot of work at first because she was found covered in mud by a canal so it took days to get all the crud out of her ears and weeks for her sores to heal. Funny though how dogs give more than they get. Take care man!

Greg, so sorry about your dog☹️ I lost my springer spaniel of 16 yrs, and it nearly broke my heart...I fully sympathise with you...

Chin up Greg, his spirit will always be with you.

Dogs are amazing and have such a wonderful, positive and loving impact on our world! It was heart breaking to hear about your dog! I wish you the best

Love and blessings to you and your family! 🙏💗

Sorry to hear about your dog! That is so hard!

nice video! i like the your post thanks

We love ya Greg, very sorry for your loss of your fur baby. God bless and thank you as always!

time fixes many things :|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97