(Please Share). #TOTALLYFAKE Post Market Wrap Up: The Truth Is Lost. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

THE EASIEST WAY TO BEAT THIS MARKET BAR NONE- When you see LONG, or SHORT, posted on TradersChoice.net in my Lions Corner- don't try to get fancy! Just play either SPY, IWM, or both. Buy options just OTM, 3 months out expiration. Moreover, you know exactly how to play them! As I outline in my FREE eBooks! Download them also from my website... Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Take a good look at the UK people we have been gone a longer time now! the brexit was to strip away any last bit of resistance to a totalitarian globalist dictatorship through the EU! gregs bang on about staying in the middle, a political atheist i shall stay it serves me well and keeps me sane!

People are NPC zombies. It's getting worse. The fake matrix has them so encapsulated that they think it's real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98