Lions! I added A Position In FaceBook, Check it out. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

TradersChoice logo.png

Despite the geopolitical risk the demand for stocks remains high.

New Stock Pick(s) For You! Click here: https://traderschoice.net/The-Equity-Lists.html

PLAY THESE PICKS CORRECTLY! Read this. Click here: https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/the-best-and-most-profitable-stock-trading-tip-you-will-ever-get-by-gregory-mannarino

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the keen pick as always Brother Greg @marketreport !

Great heads up as usual much appreciated! Top o' da' mornin' to you by the way! I can't say as I like facebook all that much whether makin' money on em' or not. Not my bag baby................

I am talking about owning/holding the option on FB for a short period of time as a trade, I believe it will make us money.

Oh I know buddy and I think it's great! Totally behind you. I just despise facebook(gooberment owned shit book) that much. Silly, I know but that's just me brother! I can't wait for the day steem over takes facebook(gooberment owned shit book) and puts em' in the history books! What a great day that'll be my friend!

Damn!

I'm a Packers fan.

My man Greg... a few others that looks ready to run are BABA, WIX, RH, WFM, OLED... happy trading!

Not a bad pick.

I officially have a rendez-vous with my family doctor tomorrow June 6th at 18:10 eastern time please think of me at this time! I will finally get my signature. Thanksssss!!!

Loading...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75