9/5/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: Must Know Updates! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

L@@@@@@K! LET ME HELP YOU BEAT THIS MARKET FOR FREE (Seriously). Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

What do you think about Bitcoin's dip today?

I posted this 8 months ago.

I posted a Red Alert warning on November 28th and December 1st to Bitcoin Investors.
"The Bitcoin community believes the CFTC approval will give Bitcoin legitimate status as a currency.
Question: Why has the Banksters and CFTC have a change of heart in regards to Bitcoin?
Bitcoin is the only market that the Central Banks are unable to manipulate, but on December 10th, 2017 that will change.
Bitcoin will have the same price manipulation just like Gold & Silver prices since 1971.
The Central Banks will not tolerate any competition to their worthless Fiat Currencies."

I was shocked that the Bitcoin price correction took place within 4 days of the CBOE Bitcoin futures launch. I thought the Banksters would have waited a couple of months at least. I think the attack on Bitcoin was a two prong approach. I believe the Central Banks have been accumulating Bitcoins for the past couple of months preparing for the futures Launch. The Banks have unlimited printed fiat paper to purchase any asset class including Bitcoin. Remember the Bitcoin market is control by only 1000 people. It is a small market compared to Gold & Silver. Which makes it easy for the Banksters to manipulate.

We have seen the boom, just waiting for the bust now I guess, history tends to repeat itself.

Thanks for keeping us informed about the puppet masters. It will be most interesting to see if things continue this way after the midterms.
upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19