10/8/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS! The Neanderthal C.O.D. Dwellers. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ Want to SEE my personal open trades? Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...On My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

We love your song Gregory. Thank you for your work.

We are the CODS my friend....
And we'll keep deceiving till the end.
We are the CODS ...We are the CODs
No one believes us but we are the CODS of the world.

To the old Freddy Mercury song We are the Champions (which of course they are not but think they are).

CODS! -huh-yeah
What are they good for?
Absolutely nothing!
Uh-huh

oh no-there's got to be a better way
Say it again
There's got to be a better way-yeah
What are they good for? (CODS)

(apologies to Edwin Starr!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82