The BIS- the Bank that Laundered Nazi Loot.

in #money6 years ago


In this report I look at the BIS or the Bank for International Settlements in Basel, Switzerland and how it was instrumental in helping the Nazi regime plunder the wealth of many nations and jews prior to and during World War II.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well I think the best way to remove the power that they possess is using something like cryptos. Not that I am a big fan of cryptos. PM is my thing and I think this can be used against them too, but for some reason I thinks cryptos can do more damage. The blockchain is what can dfo the damage the most. Maneco, I've asked this from uoy before. How or what gives bitcoin value? What would make it a good store of value. I just don't see it as a good store of value. How do you quantify it? I don't have this dilema when I look at PM for example. I understand that the ledger has value, but not the bitcoin. Thanks for the video, Uv & Rs.

I remember 20 or so years ago hearing about Swiss Bank vaults uncovering valuable paintings that were stolen during WW2. I'm sure the banks were involved with covering that up as well.

@maneco64 another great post very informative resteemed and upvoted

I always found it hard to believe that the Swiss were neutral and now we know they clearly aren't. Just a few years back they gave up the names of US citizens with bank accounts there so they are just like any other country now.

Wow Wonderful photograpy.. Gread Post Dear @maneci64
I Jast Like Your post. and lovet its...
I jast Upvoted Your Post.. And its Very helpul info...

Yes, I knew about this part researching the history of the BIS.

But I chose to focus on their present machinations; I invite you to have a look at my expose on the International Banking Cabal - in Part II where I focus on the BIS exclusively:

The International Banking Cabal Exposed: PART II - The BIS

007-003-BIS-00.jpg

007-002-International_Banking_Cabal_Exposed-Pyramid.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86