You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$ LESSON 1: The Poor and Middle Class Work for Money. The Rich Have Money Work for Them

in #money6 years ago

@tifaong, truly agree. Most people are just too fear to get out from their comfort zone. I bet it is less than 1%. But if 5% of Steemians read this and start to make little change from here onwards, at least your post serves as a good reference, and it is never too late by then.

Sort:  

Awwww @liewsc, you've melted my heart. You've just said what I'm achieving in this world, "At least your post serves as a good reference" :)

Getting out of comfort zone is scary for most but if you made the uncomfortable, comfortable, it's as euphoric. :)

@tifaong, if you happen to notice I am too relaxing, kick my butt to get me out from the comfort zone too. Hahaha

Sure cannnn
Any symptoms that I can notice from you?

Hmm... when I am day dreaming? Just shake and make sure I awake. :P

Loll @liewsc I wish I could but I'm not physically there with you laaa. I can't even shake you... shake shake shake
Find someone that you're comfortable with maybe?

Haha @tifaong, I am just teasing you. Making each other stay motivated is the best way to keep us moving, I guess.

LOLL @liewsc aaaaahhh
Yeah, need a good support system! Agree with you on this! Family or friends are our best bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86