A gold Maserati

in #money6 years ago

00a3bb9c-c8ff-42e3-bba9-de49db5b9644.jpeg


I was in at Lenox Square Mall today and drove past this gold Maserati this thing literally has what looks like gold plate on it it's one thing to get a Maserati but gold you went there?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

It does look nice though, doesn't it?

Could I see myself driving that? - Sure I could but I'd have to take lessons first. And I'd have to be able to afford to buy / hire it, naturally.

People get their wealth from legit sources, illegit ones. Ethical ones, unethical ones. (And to a degree, half of this can be a matter of opinion, ultimately.) If that kind of thing's important to your ego, why not? If you maintain an ego without the need for such things, even better, I'd say. Personally. But then I buy all my clothing second hand these days.

You get but one life, eh?

Beautiful photography. I like your photography car. Thanks for so much

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @libertyranger!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34