BECOME A RICH WITH $ 12 IN BAGS

in #money6 years ago

image
The story about the Nigerian millionaire Kofi Benzy feels just like a fairy tale, but it is a real deal!
Look at this guy in his perfect custom Alexander Amosu suit and a brand-new Rolex Sky-Dweller watch, I can not believe that just only few months ago, Kofi Benzy was an unemployed with a loan of around $41,584 and only $12 left in his pocket. Now, he has more than $3,562,719 in his bank account and earns more and more each day
“I grew up in a poor family near the Ogun river,” he said. “We were nothing different from a typical poor family: too many children, but less money. After graduated from high school, I did not think about being able to make academic advance. Being the eldest child in my family, I wanted to help my parents, so I became a scavenger. My income at that time was just enough. Then, my mom was sick badly and we need lots of money. So, I started to borrow money from friends and then usury
At first, everything was under control, both my dad and I tried to save money and deposited in bank. But then, I was suddenly fired. My dad’s salary was not enough while I could not find a job without a bachelor degree. I was so despaired. I got only $12 left in my pocket after a failed interview and I tried not to cry.
But what happened after that was a surprise – while I was searching on a job-seek page, one celebrity’s face (I will not tell you his name, so it will not look like an advertisement) noticed me. I was so excited – I have been his fan for a long time. He offered a job and that was exactly what I needed.
People all think that they are stupid. I clicked on the link then it turned out to be a Binomo binary trading website. My friend even jeered at those who used it. However, I thought that such a famous person like him could not take risk with his reputation just because of a scam!
I decided to find out the truth by reading information on Binomo and watching tutorial videos. The system was simple which made me believe it was legal, but I was still disquiet and felt less confident because of what my friends said.
I was tossing and turning that night, tried to make decision. Next morning, I decided to send $10 into my Binomo account, watched the tutorial videos again and started trading. I almost earned money at once.
I kept it a secret from all other people because I was afraid that I could lose all money and then they would make fun of me. My parents would be disappointed at me. However, I did not lose anything. In fact, one month later, I told my family to package their items in order to move to a new apartment which I bought by the money I earned.
image
Therefore, I want to say these things to those who are desperate: I know life sometimes is so difficult. Do not believe what other people say! Binary trading IS the solution to all of your problems. If I had followed what my friends told me, I would not be here and show you how to earn money. You can also do the same thing! You only need to follow my direction step by step.”
Read Kofi Benzy’s instruction, then back to the first website and start!

  1. Create an account free of charge. Sign in to Binomo by clicking here. The website will open in a new window or tab. You can switch between windows or tabs to do the following steps. Here is what you can see:
    image
  2. Click the yellow button "Try it", enter your email address in the right. Congrats! Your account has been created!
  3. After tutorials, you will see your account. When you register a free account, 10 000R will be provided to your demo account. You can see this amount on the top of the screen.
    image
    You can try trading from this account. It is TOTALLY FREE! Don't worry, you don't have to pay anything.
  4. The following steps are very simple:
    image
    I. Choose a currency pair. For example, to choose EUR/USD pair (as in the image), simply click on the EUR/USD button.
    II. Invest in the real account with the minimum amount of $10.
    III. Choose an expiry time. Expiry time means the time after which your guess can come true, bringing you profit. The min duration is 1 minute. I usually choose 1 or 5 minutes.
    IV. Make up your mind and click either the UP or DOWN buttons. The transaction will appear when you click one of them.
    image
    V. Waiting for the expiry time to come. If your guess is correct, you will see the below window:
    imagebold
    Congrats! You have just earned 18 300R starting from 10 000R in 1 minute. I have taken my chance and everything goes just fine. This is my current income:
    When I asked Kofi if he could show me his account as if I had never seen this amount of money, he was willing to show me like that:
    image
    “Sure. I have nothing to hide. I have commited no crime. I have earned this money legally. Maybe people who have doubts about it will find it beneficial later.”
    Life is so strange. You should think about this fact: If a Nigerian person who is unemployed without any certificate or diploma can earn lots of money, so do you!
    Follow, resteem and smash dat mf like upvote button...

Please resteem this post so I don't have to get a real job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88