Pronto Profits - Make Money Online, PRONTO!

in #money8 years ago

Pronto Profits

Things were not always this dandy so let me share a little story with you...

I quit a job that I hated and the little money that I had saved was slowly dwindling away so I had to figure out this making money online stuff quickly.

Click Here To Find Out How I Did It

I tried lots of these programs and business opportunities in the first few weeks but they just seemed like a waste of time (and money)

Some of the things I tried were:

Buying and selling on eBay
MLM programs
Business opportunities
Cash Gifting
Surveys

What a complete load of rubbish...

They were just a complete waste of time and not to mention some were so damn unethical...

On I went for many more weeks trying desperately to make this IM stuff work.

Time and Money Was Running Out and FAST

I managed to pull myself back together and dust myself off and then looked for something else as it was clear that I was running out of ideas!

The next thing I started to get into was:

Affiliate sites
Niche sites
SEO
CPA
PPC
Buying and selling domains

This went on for MONTHS....

I knew that something had to change and quickly because there was no way I could keep buying all these tools and pieces of software while not making much, it was absolutely killing me.

I will be honest, I was about to throw in the towel because I felt like I wasn't getting anywhere.

It was time for a change.

It Was Time to Either Sink or Swim

Me being me I wasn't going to give up without a fight so I made it my mission to really figure out what the big dogs were doing to make their money online.

I was convinced that they weren’t sitting there building back links, creating articles and fighting over keywords at the top of google.

I hunted high and low for information around how to build a stable online income.

Most of the information I did find was very vague and didn't really tell you a great deal at all.

Hundreds of hours of blood sweat and tears and an empty bank account later I FINALLY started seeing some progress.

I stumbled upon Chad Rego and he taught me A LOT and then…that Changed Everything

This formula he showed me was creating and releasing highly profitable yet simple information products online that you can rinse and repeat as many times as you want.

One thing to remember about these results is that all of the products I sell only take me around 2 - 5 days to create and I only create them once.

Over the last year since I started selling my own information products I have made some shocking discoveries as to what it really takes to be successful and build a full time income online. I am ready to share them with you now..

Click Here To Find Out How I Did It

Sort:  

Congratulations @jelloducky! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jelloducky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jelloducky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47