You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Bull Market in the History of the World.

in #money7 years ago

hi @silverbug,
I love your read it really validates how I feel about the silver and gold markets.
You have my Upvote for sure! I will continue to follow your awesome content on the daily :)

Just recently I made a post that I feel you will enjoy that supports your belief of what is happenig in the silver and gold markets.

I would love to get your feedback.
Best,
-Isaac

https://steemit.com/silver/@isaac.rodebush/disrupting-the-world-as-we-know-it-gold-silver-bitcoin-whats-next

Sort:  

Hi Isaac, Thanks for the kind words. I will definitely read your posts, We just have to be strong and if we can get enough like minded people on our side we can crush these bastards. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91