Henry Gant, Man About Town. This episode: "Smart cash. "

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I've been buying up Smart Cash . . . Like when I was buying Tron at 1/4 of a penny last September. that's turning out well.
Bought Verge at a fraction of a cent then sold, 11 cents the first time. I'm glad to be done with that one.

I held on to the Salt and Covesting.
They have nearly doubled this month. But, don't take my word for it.

https://steemit.com/tron/@henry-gant/what-s-a-good-coin-they-ask

Yeh, I have some Steem, in this wallet an another . . . but, it's more to help others when the time is right.
It seems that Buy when very low . . . and sell when getting very high .. . is a good thing. But, yah, have to be quick and have a heads up. Here is your heads up.

Smart Cash is worth looking into for some inexpensive passive income. Soon . . . it won't be inexpensive. It takes 10,000 Smart . . . to make a node. $2.200.00 ( It's Like .22cents at the moment) . Smart Cash.jpg

I picked up more at 6.7 cents . . . another node at 11 cents and a few more at 20 cents.

You see where this is going.

Soon, when it doubles beyond this price I'll have all I want. When the nodes are running then I'll just collect my passive income and continue to paint . . . and do some writing here in Steem.

Have fun . . .

H. G.

Sort:  

Hopefully your business works well.
😘Thanks @Henry-gant

Thanks, @muksalmi, It's a gamble in the end.

Really very cool
A successful and great investment wish you all the best

Thanks @roselover, it seems like a difficult thing to do . . . learn how to run a node. But, the reward is the passive income. And the ability to make my time my own.

H. G.

Good luck on your investment. I hope that you'll achieve success in it because your a kind person :) You deserve it

Thank you for the kind words @bhabykat.

I went for a drive this morning and BTC broke out . . . Dang, Always happens like that. :-)

H. G.

Good information.
Thanks for sharing valuable information.
I follow you every post.

Good content... great information

I've got to learn how to do that

Σ$$$ Tipped @henry-gant Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.169 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27