You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Robert Kiyosaki of Rich Dad/Poor Dad MK Ultra Mind Controlled or Just Having a Nervous Breakdown?

in #money7 years ago

Hello Jeff Berwick,
Nice talk about anarchism. I haven´t thought about it in that way before. I really got it and of course, then I´m also an anarchist. Antislavery, nobody is supposed to own anybody without their permission. Great!
I would also like to take the opportunity to thank for all great job you´ve done and still doing. I´m new on Steemit but I´ve seen many of your videos on You Tube and most time I agree. To me, you are one the more clear minded people I know of out there and It´s really encouraging to listen to you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86