You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't People Pick Up Pennies?

in #money8 years ago

Great read, by the way I don't pick up change but if it was a bill I would. But I really never find any change or bills. Now my husband on the other had picks up every penny , nickle, dime, quarter , or bill he finds. I don't know how but he finds money all the time. It's so funny how he gets so excited even when he finds a penny.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Sort:  

Almost always there are coins near checkout counters, underneath vending machines, and near drive through windows. Any place money gets exchanged there are often coins left on the ground. Along with the occasional coin found on a walk or in the parking lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85