You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allergan (AGN): VERY BULLISH!!

in #money6 years ago

Keep huffing & puffing all you want....Weird Geek!

You need to learn more on how to bring about behavior modification, young man. I assure you; insulting spits on my name, wasted downvotes and threats have produced zero results for you and your posse and never shall. You guys never learn!

Sort:  

I will admit @Haejin has gave me some upvotes. I hope someday he can do other things for people on Steemit. But we did have a talk first & we did work something out. It will have to go both ways for the flag wars to end.

I do not know if Haejin would upvote more people if he stopped getting flagged. He has said a few times he would. But he is keeping peace with me. I am not doing things that may deserve a flag from him either.

I think we need to try to have a flag free weekend soon. No one flags each other for a weekend. It would be kind of like those times at wars where they pause for a certain holiday. Hope everyone has a nice day.

Flags received are not a reason to flag.

Your peace is based on your actions of spamming haejin's blog with memes. He has essentially offered to pay you to stop, and I'm fine with that. However, flagging haejin's blog is part of the very design of Steem, and whether he realizes it or not, makes money for everybody on steem including ranchorelaxo.

Instead of a flag-free weekend, I would suggest a rancho free week. See how many flags he would receive in such a situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29