You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Household Debt Now Exceeds Pre-2008 Credit Bubble/Market Crash Levels. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I retired from working at 58. Now I'm going to start making money. Finding your sites, Website, YouTube and now Steemit has been enlighting and motivational. I do believe "conventional wisdom" maintains the status quo. My only hesitation is: Why do you do this?

Sort:  

Because I want people to have an understanding as to what is really going on. It is a mission of mine.

I watch your Youtube videos and check your sites daily. You can add me to your mission success column. Hopefully, I can report back to you in a few months that I have successfully applied some of your investment insights. Tomorrow I will develop my Steemit site to chronicle my investing journey from the beginning. I just got my TradeStation account using their TradeStation Salutes promotion and am studing the training they have available. I certainly will be linking to many of your posts along with discussing my experience with TradeStation Salutes.

Thank you. Your sites have helped me make and keep money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34