Goldmoney Surpasses 1.5 million accounts!

in #money6 years ago

I’m pleased to announce that Goldmoney has surpassed 1.5 million accounts!

CD0E2BF5-32D1-4ED0-9E8A-68A8CBD71B9D.jpeg

In alignment with the transparency Goldmoney provides, you can see the unique Real Time Audit here:

https://www.goldmoney.com/corporate/real-time-audit

It is actually quite mesmerizing! I’ve spend many a night watching these transactions happen around the globe.

Let me draw everyone’s attention to this part of the RTA:

3429D005-8C77-4406-B274-72D5048E7C1D.jpeg

Thats a lot of bitcoin for Goldmoney Holding clients! A lot of people forget that Goldmoney Holdings are an extremely secure way to own some bitcoin.

https://www.goldmoney.com/holding-cryptocurrencies

0C46945E-A02C-4E07-A49A-1D5467FD1FE2.jpeg

With the recent (very recent) pullback in the cryptos (this sentence could be obsolete within minutes) some people say BT( ) D!

I would never give advice, but some people might!

In the future there will be many additional cryptocurrencys to BT ( ) D out of with your Goldmoney Holding.... if you are into that sort of thing!!

Goldmoney has a big future and I would encourage everyone to consider owing some precious metals if you don’t want to have to think about B ing T ( ) D!

While precious metals prices will fluxucate in terms of their respective currencies, the volatility will not be as extreme as crypto.

There’s absolutely nothing wrong with owning crypto, but it is always prudent to diversify. With your Goldmoney Holding, you can accomplish this.

Join 1.5 million global account holders and check it out.

NOTE: There will soon be an improved onboarding that will reduce verfication times! Watch for this!


Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

Your Mene invite: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Congrats on the huge milestone!! That is quite an impressive number of accounts! The future for the precious metals and cryptos are extremely bright! 2018 is going to be a great year for Goldmoney!!

Thanks @sevenwilson!! I agree! There are some awesome things happening , Goldmoney China!!!

I expect the number of accounts to surpass 3 million by the end of 2018 and that is probably low balling it!

I’m on board with that!

Huge milestone! Congrats!

'Thats a lot of bitcoin for Goldmoney Holding clients! A lot of people forget that Goldmoney Holdings are an extremely secure way to own some bitcoin.'

Wow, I knew a lot of stuffs about goldmoney, but I never knew we dealt in bitcoin. This means alot of us did not only forget, but did not even know at all. I deal in bitcoin alot, am an agent for a group that buy and sells bitcoins. so it will be my pleasure to get myself informed on how goldmoney handles bitcoin, spread the word, and also start using goldmoney for my bitcoin dealings. Thanks for this. Resteemed.

Hello @lucyc! You are great researcher :) Are you a student?

😀 Thank you so much for the compliment. Yes, am in my final year, and I did my project research in mechanism behind electrical underground water and oil pumping, and this taught me on how to make a good research.

On a very serious note, I was telling my sister today(who also contested in the '' what in the world is mene'' contest) that I was really getting to like your drive. It has noting to do with the reward you gave me from the contest, but about your drive and passion. Your passion for Goldmoney and Mene is contagious. Am a person of passion, especially for coding programs, and crypto industry. I have made up my mind to make sure I promote Goldmoney and mene, by reading all your posts and hence educating myself on Mene and through some projects I have in the pipeline, projects am already working on, projects on mene and Goldmoney, and they'll be coming out very soon.

That is FANTASTIC @lucyc! And thank YOU for the compliment :). It has been a labor of love for me. I do indeed have a huge passion for Goldmoney as I truly believe that we can change the world for the better, educating and allowing access to everyone globally to protect individuals savings. In particular I believe that gold ownership will help the less fortunate as every penny they have needs to be protected from inflation. Owning gold would have saved many people in a hyperinflationary enviorment in history. Goldmoney allows people to own very small amounts of gold, even just a few dollars worth, so almost everyone has the opportunity to protect themselves. Thank you for helping me promote this mission. If you would like ,you can message me your mailing info on discord and I will send you a goldmoney t shirt :)

Wow, that's a really Kool idea @goldmatters. You remember I told you I had some plans on ground already with regards to goldmoney publicity. One of the plans is to hold a goldmoney/mene awareness program in my city, and that would mean printing a lot of t-shirts,and I got that covered already. Thanks for the thoughts, am so honored to be part of this movement

If and when this happens we should have a serious talk ! Let me know

congrats @goldmatters it is a big achievement. It would be great if steem would be accepted as a mode of payment apart from btc

Thank you! Yes, the possibilities for STEEM are large, I am excited for Smart Media Tokens in 2018 as well!

Many congratulation to surpasses 1.5M accounts and that's huge achievement in such short spade of time and wish you all the best for all of your future endeavors! stay blessed.

Thank you! Its very exciting

That is truly an accomplishment! 1.5 million Goldmoney accounts! I had no idea there were so many. I think Bitcoin will encourage more people diversify some of their profits into gold.

I agree on both counts! It might be smart for people to take some crypto profits of the table....

Congratz, what a number of accounts.. didn't realise that. #GOLDMONEYISEVERYWHERE

1.5 million accounts!!!!

WHOHOOO! See goldmoney really is everywhere!

Congratulations.
You deserve it 2018 is going to be a great year for Goldmoney.
upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you! I think it will be too!

I really proud beacuse your post teaching to my life.your post is excellent. So thanks for given next post. Upvote now done @goldmatters

Thanks for reading

Thanks for reading about Goldmoney

thanks you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84