You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To grow 30-50 Followers Daily Part 2. Full Exclosure...

in #money7 years ago

Hey Adil,

I'd like to thank you for this series of posts. I've been on Steem for just over a day and have found the platform a little confusing (I have little knowledge about crypto).

Your posts have been incredibly informative, and have helped me to find my bearings on this site. I plan to start providing as much value to this community as I possibly can, and your posts have helped me to get a basis for this.

I look forward to seeing your rise on this site, it's only a matter of time! I've followed you and look forward to more of your amazing posts!

All the Best!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really needed to see that my posts are really creating value for people. I will follow you, and feel free to drop a line here if you ever need any advice or just want to connect!

Awesome, thanks for the support! I'll do my best to help out in any way possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88