Greg Hunter Interview: Gregory Mannarino -- FED Is Going To Kill the Dollar

in #money7 years ago

Greg Hunter interviews Gregory Mannarino, trader/analyst, to get his opinion on markets and the economy.

Gregory Mannarino is on SteemIt @marketreport

Topics:

  • FED chair, Yellen's, talk -- mystery with inflation (0:31);
  • The economy is dead in the water -- no velocity of money (5:40);
  • FED unloading their balance sheet (7:00);
  • Collapse of the bond market -- housing bubble -- mortgage backed securities (11:30);
  • $20 Trillion in U.S. federal debt -- debt can never be paid off (17:00);
  • Puerto Rico and states having debt problems -- debt based system is a ponzi scheme (19:25);
  • FED will be forced to print money -- producing hyperinflation (24:08);
  • Debt Jubilee (27:30);
  • What about a new monetary system? (29:25);
  • And more...

35 minute video by Greg Hunter published 23 September 2017

Link Associated with this Interview

USAWatchDog Article: Fed Going to Kill Dollar – Gregory Mannarino

Source:

Greg Hunter's YouTube channel: USAWatchDog
USA Watchdog website USA Watchdog
USA Watchdog on SteemIt: @usawatchdog

I am not affiliated with the USAWatchDog, other than being a fan and avid follower of Greg's work.
The purpose of this post is to raise awareness of the USAWatchDog, give Greg's work a wider audience, and direct traffic to his YouTube channel.

If you like this video, then you may want to subscribe to the USAWatchDog YouTube channel for more videos and updates.

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post.
Thank you!

Sort:  

All about debt, I really doubt that we are heading towards more debts.

if the dollar collapsed, the entire world including Indonesia always feel the impact. Thanks master.

yellen wouldn't know inflation if it fell from the sky, landed or her face and started to wiggle. She is an incompetent, certifiable idiot. How does the army call it, 4f?

why you advertising for him??

Advertising for Greg Hunter or Gregory Mannarino?

I share Greg Hunter's interviews and commentaries because Mr. Hunter offers a perspective we typically do not hear elsewhere. Mr. Hunter has a SteemIt account but does not post his content there. This is why I share his video's on SteemIt.

I share Gregory Mannarino's interview with Greg Hunter as a cross-over. Mr. Mannarino has a SteemIt account and is quite active on SteemIt. Mr. Mannarino is an advocate for SteemIt.

Why do I cite my sources? In no way am I trying to take credit for creating the video's I share. By citing the work (where it can be found) and stating I am not affiliated with the original content providers, I am just sharing this content with the community.

The video producers are getting revenue from YouTube based on views, subscribers, and ads watched. While I do not post every video produced, there may be those Steemians who do want to watch all of their videos. This is why I provide subscription links to their content.

What you may see as advertising, I see as being respectful to the original content providers and to my SteemIt audience.

Have a fantastic day!
Steem on,
Mike

well thanks for you work any way and upvoted

I always like this post ... thank you very useful .. i will share it again in my blog.

Good conversation information, I know more about it.

thx Mike! i probably missed this interview yesterday without your notification. greetings

really interesting.

interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28