Things I am invested in ....

in #money6 years ago

Berkshire Hathaway Inc. (BRK.B)

Berkshire Hathaway is a profit machine. I like the large amount of cash it earns and holds on the books. Warren Buffet has said they will likely start paying a dividend in the next 3 years. It has a stable core of strong companies that it wholly owns like BNSF railroad, Geico insurance and Duracell to name a few. It also holds a large stock portfolio of high grade companies.

The above section and the disclaimer won't change much in the daily posts. What I am doing regarding this pick and updates will change from time to time. The idea is to keep it so you can quickly scan these 2 area's and get my thoughts and actions without costing you much time. I recommend just checking the I am section and the Updates sections on ideas that you like.

I am : Accumulate

Update : They revealed they bought more Apple shares.

DISCLAIMER : I am long BRK.B

This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.
It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.
Trading involves a high level of risk. Future results can be dramatically different from the opinions expressed herein. Past performance does not guarantee future performance. Consult an investment professional before investing.
All ideas , trade signals , opinions and/or forecasts are for informational, educational and research purposes only and should not be construed as a recommendation to invest, trade, and/or speculate . Any investments made in light of these ideas, trade signals , opinions, and/or forecasts, expressed or implied herein, are committed at your own risk. I am not an investment adviser, information shared here is for informational, educational and research purposes only and not a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Sort:  

Well said & God bless you. Advise is cheap in the market,get it freely. A word is enough for the wise, invest wisely at your own risk...

I dig it. I appreciate your advice on your investments. I upvoted :) Can you upvote my latest post as well? You're the best! :) https://steemit.com/life/@parkermorris/i-m-back-to-steemit-a-lot-has-changed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16