Sort:  

Is CAD still a thing? I thought that was just a passing fad someone from the Vancouver pink sheets invented.

We have all the resources and are the largest trading partner of the USA so our loonie is about 73 cents for a good bargain. But if you are using the loonie as a store of value in 2017, you are crazy!

Loonie as store of value in 2017. Shouldn't that be posted in "jokes".

I know right! I keep telling it but people aren't laughing yet. Or if they do its a nervous laugh like they dont know what to say. The loonie is total shitcoin, I would rather have Doge and I sold my Doge.

If the China news are real we are going to pass 5000$ for sure in the next months

awesome

Thankyou for sharing @darkflame 👍

Thank for sharing my friend @darkflame
Money bitcoin canada

I like money my friend, maybe everyone else needs money, good work comrades @darkflame

Thanks for your analysis @darkflame..😊

Nice post

Something very cool
Good choice, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82