Sort:  

This is my first time on this site. I sent a check to my Lender back on the 13th of September, using the same routing information that you provided here. However, they sent back a letter:

Re: Loan Number 606XXXXXX
Remittance in the amount of $204,726.50

Enclosed you will find the remittance referenced above, which we are returning for the following reason:

                        Item is non-negotiable (NOT VALID FOR LOAN PAYOFF/PAYMENT). 

It should have worked, but these sick bastards even went as far as citing an incorrect loan number on this remittance!! Do you have any suggestions as to what I should do next?

My SS code on back starts with an E, I tried that number and the one you listed and both Edison, and Capitol one say they are INVALID routing numbers..?? Help please!

I tried the routing number for letter E, and the #051736158 and both were not accepted by Edison & Capitol One.... please help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37