My Analysis on LendingClub Corporation StocksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money5 years ago

LendingClub is a peer to peer investment and borrowing platform giving borrowers access to quick capital and investors an alternative assets with a good return.

Learn more at LendingClub.com



I am always shopping around for high-quality, undervalued companies.

LendingClub is a company that has caught my eye recently. I think peer to peer lending and investing platforms have the potential to give the average investor a viable option for investing in alternative assets.

I am only currently watching this company, remaining patient, and not actively buying. 

     

Thanks for watching!


Disclaimer: This video should not be taken as financial advice. I am only releasing this content as a form of education for beginner investors. The investments that I show on this channel are made by myself only for my own specific financial situation. I urge you to do your own research and only invest what you can afford to lose.       



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10