You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can People Do in the Internet BETTER than Machines?! - $$$ THE COMMENTS AWARD

in #money6 years ago

I always love topics related to AI. Great piece of work @mare-serenitatis.

This topic does bother me a lot. I wonder how many jobs will be replaced with AI.

The truth is that for many years AI will be still way more expensive than hiring humans and for that very reason most of us will still have their jobs.

Loved your post. Will follow you closely. Big upvote on the way :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Piotr, I'm very grateful for your reply. And I've read your posts about Crypto and technologies. Amazing analytics! I'm glad to see that you're trying also to create quality and useful content for Steemit. Go ahead @crypto.piotr! :)

I love to see how responsive you are @mare-serenitatis
Steemit need people like you!

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31