MoneyMakerGroup.com and TalkGold.com Gone !? Why ? - Help me advertise steemit on forums !

in #money7 years ago

I was advertising steemit and other ways of earning money online on this two forums : MoneyMakerGroup.com and TalkGold.com. This forums were working for a very long time, maybe more than 10 years, they are from the first forums online about earning money on the web. What happened to those websites and why they are not working, I don't know.

But we have to take the opportunity and create a forum about earning money online on steem blockchain. I am sure that some developer will do that and we will have an amazing website, useful for all the world replacing those forums that we've lost.

Usually I find a lot of referrals there, I liked those websites because they are complely free. Not like blackhatworld.com where you have to write a lot time and be a very loyal user to create a topic there, or warriorforum.com where you have to pay every month.

The only good forums that I know now are: earnforum.net or forum.bitcoin.com

If you are already there write please a good reply about steemit in the topic of steemit or register and do it:

If you know more good free forums about earnig money online, please share them in the comments.

Sort:  

Excellent post. Upvoted & ReSteem @clixmoney !

thanks a lot. ☺

Money is second god.

you are right.

The sites don't open.
Tip: if you want more steemit rewards upvote other users on https://steemfollower.com/?r=4009
If you need more info about it you can check my post here
I just discovered this amazing opportunity and want to share it with all steemians!

I know that the first websites are not opening, I am talking about this websites, they are working very well :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88