You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency 2017 Price Predictions And Fundamentals

in #money7 years ago

Hi @teamsteem - as a newcomer to the block I could not help but notice your work - knowledgeable, well researched and put together in a way that makes the material accessible for a broad audience - well done. I would love to hear your commentary on the stable valued coin I propose. Should it work, it will of course not offer profit in the speculation market, but could generate a 'bookkeeping fee' type income serving as a keeper of value not only for pensioners etc, but also in the same fashion as bitUSD be a holding position in a volatile market. Thanks! @clicketyclick

Sort:  

You haven't link to it or given any information.

It's in his/her Steemit blog page

For some reason I had missed it the first time. I looked at the wrong tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16