You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is the best way to earn on steem?

in #money6 years ago

Hey, man!

I'm also new on steem!

From what I gather there are a few ways to earn on the platform. From my understanding,
A) You can create helpful or entertaining content.
B) Make comments that are relevant to the posters post.
C) Curation points where you upvote a post that's popular and you get curation points(although affected by certain factors like steem power etc.)

I read all this online and also some help from friends. As a noobie i'm also learning and trying to get the hang of it all.

To any more experienced Steemer please feel free to jump and correct me or add in anything I may have left out.

Hope this helps :)

Sort:  

thanks a lot for answer and spend some of yout time for me)
have a good luck on here i will follow you

No problem, man! Just try to have fun and engage with others that you find are helpful and/or give you value and try to give value back :)

All the best and thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29