You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Gates - Richest Man Alive - Believer in Bitcoin | 2017 |

in #money7 years ago

That could simply just be rumours. "I heard" doesn't sound like a correct source of information.
Although the video is not about what this man has done or not done. Its the fact that Bill Gates and other great billionaires think its a smart idea to invest and hold in these cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

Oh yes I never said it was fact and can not back it up hence "I heard". This was twenty odd years ago and I have heard it since. But from reading about him and the things he has done I don't trust him in the slightest and it would not surprise me to be true.

But no I should not detract from the positive in this story! Crypto is definitely gaining a growing support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88