You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doug Casey On Trump, Cryptocurrencies, the Coming Collapse and the End of Western Civilization

in #money7 years ago

Thanks for posting this video, Jeff. I can relate to your comments about the pace of life in these modern days. It is difficult to sit down and read anything substantial, anymore. In fact, I haven't read any books, fiction or otherwise, in at least four years, but I have managed to enjoy dozens of books over that time through the wonder of audio books. I "read" (i.e. listen) in the car and when I can, even at work. Thanks to my Audible.com membership I have been able to continue to indulge my love of books despite not being able to read them the "old-fashioned" way. I just looked and found Doug's book "Speculator: Higher Ground Book 1" on Audible.com and I have put it on my Wishlist--sounds like it would be an interesting "read." Thanks again, Jeff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97