You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money6 years ago

Thank you for this epic post @fitinfun! I´ll need to reread it several times though - it´s like reading a scientific paper^^
I think I have to slow down with my "Likes" - I´m used to Facebook, where I like/love a lot, just to show my appreciation.
Funny story: When I told a friend about Steemit last week and that you only have a limited supply of likes/loves/upvotes, she replied: "Well, then this is not for me! How can this limit my amount of Love I want to spread in the world!!" ;)
Anyway, I just tried to lease 800 SP from @minnowhelp via their website - hope that this works out.... The approx. 20 Steem I transfered to them is like the payment for the 4 weeks lease, right? So I won´t get back any Steem from them after the 4 weeks are over, but through my higher SP, it will be easier to earn Steem over these weeks? Did I understand this correctly?
Oh my.... I´m feeling like I´m asking questions like my grandmother when I´m trying to explain the internet to her^^
So many other questions - I will now read the other posts you recommended to me -maybe things become clearer.... Thanks again!

Sort:  

Hi I'm late to reply. I hope you got your delegation and are doing well here.

No problem @fitinfun - it seems like lifetimes since I wrote this comment 😀
I unfortunately didn´t get a delegation, but since then I learned a lot and besides a minor investment in EOS, I am nearly all in here on STEEM and feeling enormously committed to this blockchain and the community!

Good for you. I think you asked for too big. It looks like laddering in the 100 sp amounts might work better than trying to get 800 at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34