You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lions All Quiet On The Front. From Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Greg like @neoxian said, calling a flagging campaign is such a bad idea. Your content readers are still entitled to state a view and you are also entitled to ignore.
For the ones that disagree with greg, just don't view his content or trade his on advices, SIMPLE? Going into his business and trying to ruin him etc is just low. You don't go into someone's house and attempt to rearrange their furnitures just because you don't like his arrangement, thats just low.
PS: I am not a follower on his trades or advices, trading requires your own time, effort and understanding. I will never follow anyone's trade, simple. (I only view his/other traders content, if I need an alternate view to think about.)
And come on @traderglen you are plain annoying. You come into a random post of mine and drop your link into my comment section, when your nonsensical drama has 0 link to any of the content I posted(Would had pitied you a bit before you done that)

Sort:  

You know what? That post worked out perfectly, now the three of us are friends.

That is good news. I came to steemit because of your intro to this platform.
Cheers greg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14