Luxury or Necessity? What is Your Choice?

in #money6 years ago

29285467-277C-464C-92F7-0460829D7CF0.JPG
/My Own/


“Let me be surrounded by luxury.
I can do without the necessities!”

This could be a joke, but, actually, it's not entirely false...

We're usually more fond of things that are not necessity, but something extra, making our life more interesting and unusual.

Is this the case with you? How do you decide for yourself which "luxury" thing to spend money on?

Take time to list your expenses of this kind. They might fluctuate from month to month. It's just important to observe and note how much you spend on this kind of things.


P.S. Dear friends, at the moment for three months I'm undergoing a very intensive training on Investments, so please do forgive me if I reply on your comments sloooowly. 🧡


⬇️⬇️⬇️ FOLLOW, LIKE & SHARE, ⬇️⬇️⬇️ as well as FOLLOW ME on 2475.new-instagram-text-logo.png

Sort:  

Good ocean. Good nature @aleksandraz

Wonderful. My choice both Luxury and Necessity but my first choice are Necessity and 2nd Luxury.

nice place...

you are right we can't just rely on necessities.. life need something more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77