You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and Steem Explode Higher and Why Bitcoin Is Not The Mark Of The Beast Nor A Government Psyop

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Just found your post on Steemit Jeff, and I am in the process of learning about Steemit in general. Thanks for your thoughts on Bitcoin and Steemit, I appreciate it. Myself I got into Bitcoin at ~$4 Canadian and proceeded to delete the first 4(Qty) that I mined, because it was going to take forever to make any profit. Little did I know then, that I would buy in for real at ~$80 in 2013. Switched all my BTC to DASH last year because of the CORE vs Unlimited debate, and now my original $2500 investment in BTC is sitting at $69K in DASH.

Sort:  

I was tempted to vote you some Steem to commend you on your windfall, but then I figured you don't need it! Congrats and well done! Ah, what the heck! Here's a vote! Here's wishing you a lot of Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47