Sort:  

i have been watching john micheal for a very long time now, but i dont think this kind of strategy works for everyone

Hello my follower!
I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
you are early bird!
click link and join us
http://pm7.pm/ico/96d909c1

I had to call PalPal last week and was very disappointed with their customer service. What I found out was that they are no longer associated with Ebay. So, I got the third degree when I tried to do a transaction after a few months of inactivity. Ugh. I'm hoping they'll do better because their offerings and service used to be great.

cool

I give you my vote if you want to give me your upvote, thank you in advance...

Interesante! te invito a ver mis Post. te sigo

HEY! MY PAL. WHY NOT TRY THIS SWEET INVESTMENT PROGRAMS. HERE IS MY URL IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO INVEST: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@aybeee/3rd-best-investment-with-high-yield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30