How I could've made $600 in less than 15 days!

in #monero8 years ago

I'm on my phone and this Is insane! I'm unable to type anything properly.

Coming to the Point, few weeks ago I installed minergate on my PC turned on smart mining and it  started Mining xmr (moneroMonero) it wasn't Profitable but iI checked It on coinmarketcap it was little  under $3 but trade volume was High so I bought Monero worth 0.8 BTC but I  but fearing the downtrend I divested significant amount Of that investment few Days ago. Right now That feels like  Mistake. 

Even today Monero tradingVolume is 2nd largest after Bitcoins.

Seeing the Stats and considering its privacy features in transaction, future looks Good for Monero. Before investing any significant amount please test out with small amounts to see if you're making the right move. Never leave your coins in exchanges

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14