You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana And Motivation - The Alchemist's Quest

in #mondaymotivation8 years ago

I stop like 15 years ago, I got scared one time I smoke too much, paranoia and stuff + plus I was able to understnad french when I was high.. I speak german, english and spanish...somehow mariguana connected the dots to understand french. No one believes me lol. Upvoted

Sort:  

This is interesting about you language experience. Seems that the unconscious mind works better on drugs like grass. I am struggling learning French. I like very much the sound, its all music to me, but its hard to come by logically. However I don't want to smoke...

It's funny when I go to Spain, I like to go with my friend, he speaks great Spanish when he's drunk and I don't, however I speak great Spanish when I'm stoned, and he doesn't! :-D

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06