You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Luck Of Cryptogee - How To Change Your Luck On Steemit And In Life

in #mondaymotivation8 years ago (edited)

My equation to success on Steemit - (Notice the part on Luck)

  • 50% - Create High-Quality/Unique/Creative/Funny content ( this seems to be a hit or miss on the big payouts, perspective is a bitch sometimes so deal with it, so it gets 50%)
  • 40% - A metric fuck ton of Luck (this includes things such as: posting at the right time of day, getting the right voters to see and read your post, getting the right people to actually enjoy what you posted (perspective)etc.)
  • 10% - Get whale and dolphin votes - no way around this currently, but I see this getting diluted over time, so hang in there champ (I will be hanging right there with you)​. Creating posts worthy of reading might get readers to hit the follow button. And when you finally create something "they" feel worthy you might get some upvote love.

As I pointed out in my post this morning that no one read because well shit I am still a no name. I hope I can change that.

If interested in the whole post you can find it Here ... there is also some humor thrown in as well.

Sort:  

There you go, increasing your chance of receiving good luck, by putting an intelligent comment and a subtle link into your article :-)

Cg

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83