Only ten reasons why I love my mom

in #mom6 years ago

When you think about your mother, you think about that woman who gave us life, she charged us for nine months inside her as we developed and grew. And, after being born, he took care of us when we were totally defenseless. The love of a mother is unconditional. It can not be compared to any other love. I love my mother with all my heart, and sometimes it's hard to name just a couple of reasons to love her when you have so many. Here are some reasons why I love my mom, which will surely help us remember all the good things our moms have done for us:

  1. She loved me from the moment she knew she was going to be born
    Although sometimes the first feeling is surprise, it is not long before all the mothers fall in love with that little person they do not know and feel in their belly.

  2. I would not eat for feeding me
    I can remember my mother, at times when she stopped buying things that she wanted, to buy me what I needed. The same happened with food or with their time. He never reproached me for anything or made me feel guilty.

  3. She loves me with a disinterested love
    Never a mother will charge you for the love she has given you and all the care she provided. We can remember our adolescence when we did not want to be close to our mother because of rebellion or because we wanted to show the world that we were independent. I am sure that no mother loves her son less just because she does not tell him how much she loves and appreciates him.

  4. She is the best psychologist
    I remember when I came home crying because of problems at school, my mother was always by my side listening and advising me. The best part was that he always had advice for me.

  5. Understand my feelings
    A loving mother always knows what you are suffering for, understand your situation because of the great love she has for you. I know that my mother loves me even more than I can understand, because she knows me so well and wants the best for me.

  6. It's my best friend
    When we allow our mother to approach us and open our hearts to her, she may be the best friend you could wish to have. I'm sure my mom will never change me for another friend or she'll talk behind my back. I can talk for hours with my mother and go shopping with her, we have fun and have special moments.

  7. She is the best nurse
    All the times I have fallen ill, she has always been close to give me medicine, to bring me something to eat and take care of me with a lot of love.

  8. Give the best hugs
    When everything went wrong or I felt that the world was against me, my mother was always waiting with open arms. I have never underestimated my mother's hugs. She can heal the deepest wounds and dry my tears when they seem unable to stop.

  9. Always have words of encouragement
    Even though my friends and co-workers do not know what to say to my difficulties, my mom always has the right words that I need to hear the most.

  10. Knows what is best for me
    When I was a teenager, one of my best friends, I always wondered when I knew I had a problem: "Have you already told your mom? What did she tell you? "I learned to ask my mom first in any situation, because after all, there is no other person in my life who is more interested in my well-being than my mother.

Sometimes, the person who is closest to us and the least valued is the most needed. For all the above, I invite you to learn to be grateful to your mom and find reasons to love her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74