@Haejin is Really Obsessed With Me:)

in #mmorpg6 years ago

Hey #SteemFam I'm Back With a Tank Update

Many of you know I've been being downvoted by our favourite STEEM Uncle @haejin religiously on my 7 day old posts, for 2 months now. Things have reached a new level of obsession now. Not only does he visit my page every day to scroll down and cancel out my oldest post's potential rewards, he does it to any of my comments that have potential rewards too. Using his own account, as well as his @starjuno, and more recently even @ranchorelaxo. This is so amazing that he would take all of that time out of his day, every single day without pause, just for me xo. I feel truly honoured for all of the attention, but it is getting a little creepy.

Why Does He only Flag 7 Day Old Posts & Comments?

Well as @flagawhale calls it, it is a "sneak attack". I am realizing through conversations with others that many of you don't know that a post can be flagged/downvoted until it pays out. Some people have actually thought I was lying when I told them he flags my posts with minutes left before payout sometimes.

Upvoting is different though. You can not upvote a post within the last 12 hours before payout. So basically, @haejin flags within that last 12 hours before payout so there is no chance of any Friends & Allies being able to upvote the post and undo his flag.

It's All Part of Being a Tank

I have a lot of "Armour" (68) and I'm happy to be able to speak out and also soak up flags, where others want to but cannot because he is able to destroy their armour so easily. How many accounts have we seen sent into the negative reputations now because of @haejin's flags? How many people would be speaking out if they weren't afraid? There would be a lot my friends, and that is why he has to try and silence any and all opposing voices, because the floodgates would open if people weren't afraid.

The community is already speaking out, there are a lot of braves downvoting. Would you be surprised to know that @haejin is flagged approximately 10,000 times a month? Yet he still earns over $2,000.00 USD a day. All of the "malicious flagging" against him is sure doing a lot of damage hey? Not even close. Yet he's not satisfied with those earnings, so spends his voting power ruining people's accounts and reputations.

Tank: Hits Absorbed Last 5 Days

Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 2.58.13 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 2.58.35 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.22.34 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.23.06 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.23.18 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.26.06 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.26.27 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.26.46 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.26.59 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.30.08 PM.png

Pulled out the big guns that day lol @ranchorelaxo!

Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 3.30.53 PM.png

If you are new to STEEM or flagging in general, I made a video which helps to clarify everything. As always feel free to reach out to me and I can answer your questions.

Sort:  

Keep up your one sided anti-@haejin posts and the downvotes will correlate.

Though, you fail to present, on balance, your nasty posts like the whale shitting memes or racist donkeys. Your hubby's (@hendrix22) rapid fire FU haejin hate posts were psychotic and seem to be have dissipated. A positive improvement. Though, his anti-haejin memes of a gay guy riding a donkey hiding his erect penis under a hat...that was gross. The subterfuge degrees you two will go to have been impressive (e.g. the buttocks post). And yet you try and post yourself as a genteel homesteader..however; I see you as anything but; based on your nasty memes! Most of all, your propensity to incite others to do your bidding on hate downvotes and posts and comments; has been consistent! You've said that I flag like a bitch and yet the TRUE BITCH is YOU!

On Que!: @lyndsaybowes will again post the memes of shitting whale or gay guy riding with an erect penis hidden under a hat riding the donkey....in 3,2, 1....!

Did you really think that constantly calling me a donkey and posting the insulting memes along with your one sided videos will induce any change? Really? Wrong! Do you think @fulltimegeek's video of spitting on my name and his downvotes or any other downvotes will bring about any positive change? Wrong again! I will only push back!

I shall NEVER bend my knee to any of you self righteous haters or trolls!

Newton's 3rd Law: Whatever you push will by guarantee, push back. I've been pushing pack to you and @hendrix22 (your hubby). Would you like to try a different tact? I assure you, I am the most tenacious human alive today.

Check out the peace made with @thabiggdogg!

Your move.

I have no idea and sorry for agreeing to loan sbd. I have no idea what this is about but you gave me a negative vote when I do not care about the situation. I was just offering to send her a sbd. I am suffering from cancer my friend and need every penny here. I do not want to be involved in any quarrels and as if you were my friend i would be sending the same sbd to help. I am sorry and glad you posted facts. Thank you

Reposting this as it's being flagged invisible (the usual response, not surprising).

You don't need to apologize, he's mad about memes made about him because of his pillaging of the reward pool. The 'buttox' post he's talking about is a complete fabrication written by haejin himself, so no facts there. If you read that post you would cringe, and know it was not Brendan and I behind it. We can talk to him ourselves and don't need to "pay" people lol.

I'm the one who's sorry that you received a flag just for commenting on my post.

These are the memes and art he's talking about, personally I think they're funny, one of the ways we can express ourselves is through art, especially when we don't have a lot of STEEM POWER to use for flags.

So we use our voices and our creativity instead.

Spam Whale.gif

Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 11.49.00 AM.png

PS: Not sure how you can tell this guy has an 'erection' @haejin ...and also, racist donkey? That was your profile picture.

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 7.29.55 AM.png

I will admit Haejin has kept the peace treaty with me so far. I know many people would like him to do different things on Steemit. But I look at it this way, I didn't think I would ever stopped getting flagged by him. We both came up with an agreement we could work with. Now others can do the same thing.

Maybe he would delegate to projects on Steemit if he didn't flag people all day long. I'm not sure. I'm sure some of the flags I got I deserved, some of them I didn't. But that is over with now. It's time to work on something else.

I think now if people ask him questions in a nicer way, maybe he won't be so quick to flag them. There will always be people who question what you do no matter what. You can't make everyone happy. Hope everyone has a good morning, day, evening or night on Steemit.

I did ask him in a nice and respectful way and he downvoted all who commented.

for whatever its worth, I too would like for this whole thing to become civil. Kindness is the one token we are missing the most in this world. I know I'm risking a flag by replying to you, but I'm Ok with that, I won't take it personal.

Cheers

@haejin you have been invited to partake in a discussion forum. You chose to flag the post instead of debating civilly with @moeknows. MoeKnows has never posted 'nasty memes', he only tries to talk with you, yet you flag him at every turn. Doing your same tactic of flagging the post within 12 hours of payout. This makes you a hypocrite, though I'm sure you'll come up with some pathetic excuse playing the victim as to why MoeKnows deserves that.

Here is the link if you change your mind: https://steemit.com/abuse/@moeknows/discussion-forum

@haejin You are pathetic. Do You think that everybody who doesnt like your spam is a hater or troll? Have you heard about criticism.!? You flag everybody who mentions about you. What's wrong with you?
I made a parody about your posts and you flagged it. Do You know what's a parody?!
Newton's first law: an objects in motion stays in motion with the same speed and on the same direction unless acted upon by an unbalanced force.
You will keep spamming unless somebody says NO!

As always no response, just a flag..... PATHETIC

Always playing the victim...do you think anyone even believes your garbage? Look at your comment, 4 downvotes, and 1 upvote (coming only from yourself, as always).

So you flag everything I do for months and months, because some memes hurt your feelings. Seems legit. Maybe you should get some therapy for that.

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 7.29.55 AM.png

Sure you don't want to edit your comment some more? I'm sure there's a possible victim card you left unplayed...let's never look at why people have trolled you, let's never look at why people flag you and disagree with your pillaging of the rewards pool, nope, you are the victim here. Big time lol.

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 3.42.56 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 3.42.56 PM.png

I have never done any of that. You downvoted me first....twice, long before i ever placed my first downvote of you. You say you are willing to make peace, but your actions don't support it.

I have requested respectful dialogue many times and those requests were met by downvotes. This is a fact verifiable on the blockchain. I have never downvoted any of your followers (not even in retaliation), yet you come on my blog and downvote mine.

I will not bend my knee to such antics. I will not allow you pay me off to hide it under the rug. You should take responsibility for your actions, not because i request it, but because you require of yourself on your own accord.

I will not be upvoting this, instead, I will send you some sbd! Somethings cannot be flagged away. Take care. :)

That's really sweet of you @whatsup, made my day :) <3

I will follow your lead... good thinking.

Actually thats a good idea. @lyndsaybowes, first of all thank you for upvoting my post in which I has asked about the implication of haejin flagging someone. I cant match @meno or @whatsup in money but i can match in spirit. So whatever, i can do to support, i will.. resteem, direct sbd transfer. At 44 and $40 account, i cant fight him directly but i can definitely join and support your fight..

You're very welcome, and thank you for your kind heart and support @karamyog <3 <3 <3

So haejin is coming for me as well now @lyndsaybowes. Just for showing support.

Screenshot_20180529-075554.jpg

Thank you @fulltimeangel for canceling his negative vote.

me too

Thank you so much for your big heart Brian! <3 <3 <3 Sending all my love to you and Lynn <3 <3

Thank you so much @paulag! Feeling the LOVE!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 You're so great!

Mew mew mew ~

I love seeing his rebut as if hes the victim as he takes hundreds from the reward pool for monthes on end without ever acknowledging why people are upset with him.

He reminds me of my ex boyfriend who is the entitled wealthy son of a banker. More money then empathy or reason to see the full picture.

Most of us
having known you on multiple platforms for multiple years know you are a caring compassionate warrior woman who clearly weilds an army.

♡ Look how much you all have pissed him off.

It sucks you ended up getting the brunt of his focus and attention though... heals4real time !!!
And happy birthday to yar hubster @hendrix22

Made a post on this topic over this way too so hope you get a chance to check out ;) ALL
Our posts from today.

x0x♡x0x

Thank you beautiful xo Much Love and Respect Always. <3

So, basically, what's you're saying is that the safest way to flag haejin is to upvote you? :P

hehhee love that approach..

I'm sorry to hear about this, but have been aware as I see the curation get killed on it... Its ok though, you can count us in. It still is a sign of support and we can't all go away as it will just encourage him to move on to others. I'm behind you and doing my best with what little power I have. Keep up the fight and one day maybe a few others will see they made a mistake in not backing @fulltimegeek!

Hey Lyndsay, this is getting a little obsessive creepy, isn't it !?

So I have you on auto-curation because I think you're just so awesome, but I'm going to take you off of that, continue to comment on your posts, and send you a little sbd love instead of an upvote on your posts. I'm also calling @davemccoy over here, seeing as he's the brains behind @friendsofgondor. Perhaps he may decide to do the same instead of putting his upvotes towards your posts too.

Do you have any idea how many others that @fulltimegeek delegated to who are getting hit like you? Because our friendsofgondor account upvotes all of them. It's hardly healing if it gets flagged at the last second. How juvenile...the whole thing!

Besides all of this, I hope you're well and enjoying spring. Although I saw Nfld got nailed with a snow storm the other day!

it is still helping because if he wasn't flagging these, he would be using his sp to flag someone else... Its like watching @fulltimegeek use all his power to take away some of haej's money... Only we are doing the positive thing and upvoting, but he still has to use the same power (and time) to downvote @lyndsaybowes.

it doesn't matter what happens first, the upvote then the downvote... or the downvote, then the upvote... The bottom line is, we are the smaller group until everyone decides to help @lydsaybowes and @fulltimegeek.

That's why I count on you my friend for these clarifications and explanations!

:) ... thank you Lynn! And btw you have taught me something on this one too... I see you are using a thing called Fast Reply! That is awesome and I will check that out too ;)

You're welcome Dave! I just wrote a post about it last night. It's pretty cool and very efficient for those times you let your comments/replies pile up ;)

its on my list of things to check out for sure.. I like knowing your secret sauce when it comes to keeping up with engagement :P

@davemccoy I am always happy to share my secrets with you😅

that's why you are the best ;)

Big love and hugs Dave!! xoxo <3 <3 <3 You rock my Brother!!

Thank you @lydsaybowes! Coming from you that's a great compliment! Btw, you rock too!!!

Thanks for always having my back Lynn <3 <3 I got nothing but love and respect for you SiSTAR!! <3 <3 <3

You are most welcome!! Love and respect right back atcha, my fellow siSTAR ;)

Geez....smh...learned something new...Many thanks for the tip!

I really hate this for you; because, I consider you one of Steem's best contributors.

I've been learning a lot lately; and, personally I don't think things will change for STEEM platforms. It's all by design to keep the sharks at the top. These 'playahs' are higher than whales imho. If it wasn't benefiting those with the most money, I assure you a HARDFORK would have occurred long ago.

And, now I know why it's referred to as RAPING the rewards pool.

Optimism is usually refreshing; but, when there's no one in 'control' of such atrocities, it's really difficult to have any real regard for the platform beyond a social-media outlet.

Best regards.

Peace.

We are all part owners of this blockchain and I definitely have faith that over time we can work out ways to stop/limit abuse of the reward pool. There are already some brilliant initiatives in place and we are only 2 years old. <3 <3 <3

@lyndsaybowes, I respect your optimism; but, remain of the mindset...(tweaking) the words of Maya Angelou:

When people (and businesses) show you who they are, (and how they operate)…BELIEVE THEM.

Peace.

What a turd!! He isn’t just raping the reward pool, he is also stealing from users and their hard work. This has gone to the next level.

Next level for realz lol, thanks for writing and for the solidarity @jlsplatts! xo

what the hell is this!!!👿 it's very bad you should take action. Don't worry you should do your work normally... this type of people can't do anything to you i believe in it.☺

I will keep on working normally, thank you for caring and for writing me @sushovon002 <3 xo

If thats what hes doing its not cool, I dont like bullies. Keep us\me posted on how this goes.

I will keep you posted for sure, I'll probably start doing a weekly tank report :) :) :) (unfortunately)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30