MMA Shit Talk #4

in #mma6 years ago

image


***I share my opinion while talking shit, if you don't like it fine just get outta here, if you like what I have to say and you also like me using the language of uncle Dana please upvote, comment and share, thank you people.***

#### Khabib Please Stop Talking I used to love this guy but the more I know about him, the more I dislike him. [Some of your people like rap?](https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2018/8/17/17704528/khabib-nurmagomedov-outraged-by-modern-dagestan-for-hosting-hip-hop-concert-receives-backlash) So? Seriously what's wrong with this guy, after this I probably dislike him more than I dislike Conor and I can't believe I'm saying this.
#### Good For You Luke [*“You’ve got to show me the right contract. I don’t need to do anything. Business is good. We’re doing business everywhere. I’ve got a lot of things going on. When you show me the right contract, I’ll sign the right contract.”*](https://mmajunkie.com/2018/08/luke-rockhold-without-right-contract-no-deal-signed-to-fight-chris-weidman-at-ufc-230)

I actually don't really have anything to say about this but if you read comments all over the internet, so many people were criticizing him for sounding like an asshole or too cocky or boasting or whatever...You MMA haters are a bunch of losers, you wish you could say that to your boss but truth is, you can't so you gotta talk shit online, SAD (not a Trump supporter but I like that, lol). And hey I don't give a shit about Rockhold, I really dislike him and he KOed my boy...


#### The Old Man is Right Yes, most of us old fans would still love to watch [Silva vs GSP](https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2018/8/15/17692134/ufc-mma-news-interview-anderson-silva-georges-st-pierre-sport-fight), Anderson is absolutely right and I'll never understand why GSP got so many fans...this guy deprived us of what would have been the greatest fight ever so far and at first I didn't have a big problem if he didn't want to go up, at the end of the day he is not even a big welterweight but then the motherfucker saw that the middleweight champ was Bisping and decided to go up because let's be honest here, the English man was the worst middleweight champ ever...
#### Yeah Yeah Yeah [*“The thing that excites me is what can improve my legacy, I would be interested in* (facing winner of Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Conor McGregor). *That’s a win-win situation, it’s a legacy upgrade, and it’s good money.”*](https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2018/8/13/17682772/ufc-mma-news-interview-video-georges-st-pierre-greatest-fighter-gsp-fight) Awesome follow up here...Hey GSP, beating Bisping didn't improve your legacy, you just collected a belt you didn't even defended like you promised... Win win situation? Where is the win if you get embarrassed? Oh yeah, money but how much more money do you need??? Anyway if that happens let's make it for a new belt (165) and let's hope it's Conor...

Not Interested

So Dana wants GSP back at 170 because bla bla bla...Dana you are interested in GSP at 170, I'm not and I'm sure most fans are not. Back to 170 to face a champ nobody cares about or a new champ still nobody cares about? No thank you, I would rather see him fight Anderson Silva or the winner of Khabib vs Conor for a new belt or even Max Holloway, he already dominated that division for so many years and there are no compelling fights there so again no thanks Dana.


#### Oh God [*Yeah, it shows he’s a fake piece of shit, and how do you not care for your daughter?’ You’re the man that fucking decided to go put your dick somewhere, and not use a condom, and be responsible for that, so own up to it man. Take responsibility. Be a fucking man. So that’s sad, man, to see that. That’s disgusting. We don’t allow that in America. That’s not the way of the American people. That’s why I’m here. I’m gonna fucking go slap that little kid, and fucking make him sorry for being a piece of shit.”*](https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2018/8/15/17692252/ufc-mma-news-interview-colby-covington-darren-till-controversial-family-fight)

Colby and Donald do make a good couple...They should become best friends forever. Seriously what's this idiot talking about? If you are fan of this you got some problems and hey Colby you suck and I don't even care about seeing you lose, I nothing you and I wish all other MMA fans were like me. Ain't gonna buy your fights, you ain't making my money.


#### [Shut up](https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2018/8/17/17706190/anthony-smith-daniel-cormier-ufc-title-volkan-oezdemir-mma-news) Hey Anthony Smith who the hell do you think you are? You KOed the shadow of Rashad Evans and a way past his prime Shogun and now you think you have a voice? Dude, no one cares about you, just shut up and keep winning fights.
#### Harsh Punishments Needed [*"I’m just sick of watching Brock [Lesnar], watching Jon – when you get down to real business, these guys should be suspended for a long time. People are learning how to cheat the system. USADA is owned by the UFC."*](https://www.mmafighting.com/2018/8/17/17708334/morning-report-luke-rockhold-says-brock-lesnar-jon-jones-should-be-suspended-for-a-long-time)

I dislike Luke Rockhold but I'm with him on this, those who cheat should be suspended for way longer and actually I'd take it farther than that, they should be banned from fighting forever and go to jail. 'Tainted supplements?' What about do everything in the natural way and stop using any kind of supplements or fucking give USADA all the shit you are taking before hand...


#### Really? [Jon Jones with KO power when back?](https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2018/8/11/17678602/ufc-mma-news-interview-jon-jones-coach-knockout-ko-power-fight-legacy). Is that possible? It sounds stupid to me, it's not like Jones didn't have punching technique, what he lacked was power and I just don't see him getting that at 30 years old. That sounds like bullshit to me but hey I'm not a striking coach so what do I know...People here, is it possible???
![image]() ### For my recent MMA posts

MMA Shit Talk #3

MMA Talk — Delusional and disrespectful Cejudo

MMA Shit Talk #2

Woodley vs Till? WTH

Anthony Smith made a huge mistake

Sort:  

It was a bit hard to follow with the way you set it out but I enjoyed it and found it entertaining once I figured out which fighter you were talking about.

Thank you so much for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75