The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report - 12 FEB 2018

How hard it must be to write for a world-wide audience in a language that is not the first language you learned. Add to that the pressure of monetary reward tied to good writing.

What is the @mitneb Curation Trail Project?

On Steemit, writing in English gives the widest audience, and largest potential financial gain. Many new users come to Steemit, and purposely write in English as a way to improve their English language skills and increase their potential earnings.

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project has a unique, narrow focus to aid and assist these brave new Steemians.

The @mitneb Motto
Photo © @mitneb

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Focus

First Focus

Fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English, and making their first-time post in #introducemyself or #introduceyourself.

Three or four upvotes with resteems will be given per day to this category.

Second Focus

New original articles written in English by the Steemit users previously curated on the trail.

One or two upvotes with resteems will be given per day to this category.

Third Focus

Articles or comments from any Steemit user which have thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the author.

Up to six upvotes with resteems will be given per day to this category. One of these upvotes will be given to promote the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report, and one will be given to promote The Steem Engine Curation Project.

  • The @mitneb Curation Trail Project casts a total of Eleven 100% upvotes per day in order to keep voting power from dropping below 80%.

  • The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is a completely free manual curation, and does not utilize bots for curation.

Vote with the @mitneb Curation Trail on Steemauto if you’d like to automatically vote with me, and help support and encourage these new Steemit users.

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project gladly accepts Steem Power Delegations.




And Now For The @mitneb Daily Curation Report

First up are today’s featured Steemians from #introducemyself and #introduceyourself




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is pleased to introduce
@aniefiok

Introduction

This picture is mine, I'm a young man with great potential. An academician, counsellor, motivational speaker, philanthropist, an actor and play wright.

Am a man who always walked in God's integrity, spiritually gifted to preach deliverance into people's lives...

Moreover, I'm a proudly Nigerian,, of course. There's no two ways about it...lol.




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is pleased to introduce
@raoshano

This is a first post from a university student.

My name is Rao Shanoo. I am 20 years old and I am a student. I am doing Textile Management from Textile Institute Of Pakistan.
Thanks to my friend @muneebahmad for introducing steemit to me.

Let me give you guys a little bio of myself
Photography and sports are my passion.
My favourite sport is football.
I love reading books.
Drinking Coffee is one of my favourite work to do.




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is pleased to introduce
@kei2010

Introducingmyself

My name is Jade Miro, a newbie of this blog. I am currently residing at Agus,Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu but I am originally from Lilo-an,Santander, Cebu. It is located in the Southern most tip of Cebu. If you happen to pass by at our place, you can see a lot of beautiful resorts and white sand beaches.

I graduated my college degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major Human Resource Development Management at Negros Oriental State University, located in Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental.




Articles Promoted Today with a 100% Upvote and a Resteem

This continued support is offered to my previously curated Steemians, and anyone who is interested in supporting the @mitneb Curation Trail Project.
If this is you, please feel free to join the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server.
Click here for the Discord Invite Link.
This Discord Server is where you may submit a link to your best new articles for consideration as one of my daily post promotions.
There is no cost for this curation. I would like to see more people take advantage of this great opportunity.




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

Our day to day is surrounded by art. by @lormanfit

I was on my Carnival holidays, I decided to do some exercise and I went jogging in a park in the surroundings, I had turned the park around and noticed that there were works of art that I had not paid attention to,

that Despite going to the park on several occasions I had never taken the liberty to detail well my surroundings and observe that amount of sculptures each with some meaning that for me until that moment was unknown,! this ring a bell in my curiosity and I stopped to observe each one of them!

I decided to take several photos and to investigate a little, I was interested in their history and this was what I found of the park and its works of art.




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

Lack of Steemit User Who Will Promote Steem / Steemit by @promo-steem

More and more users are increasing steemit but now the question why only a few users who want to promote ...?

Is it because they are afraid of losing the relationship they have built while in steemit ..! Or are they afraid there is a rival ...? I have not been able to answer it maybe there is a friend who can answer it in invite comments.

But for me to promote Steem / Steemit is an obligation for me because with us we promote to others very profitable.




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

Processing Of Making Shampoo For Car Wash by @madamuhammad

Today I want to make a shampoo to sell in my shop, making a shampoo is not too difficult because I've often done it, shampoo that I make is for Car Wash and many like on this shampoo that mean I managed to keep the quality of shampoo that they need. When I first sold shampoo

I did not make it by myself but buying shampoo that is ready to be used for sale in my shop, it just only earn a little profit and when there are sales who offer shampoo seeds and thing this is opportunity to me, I just buying a shampoo seed on them and we make it ourselves at home,

when I first made it I'm still a little confused but for now I have very understand and I really enjoy this process. I feel proud when the product I made myself liked by people. Although it is not my product 100% because I still buy the seeds but by making my own I am very proud of it




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

It's NOT about the Journey...It's about the Message by @bitdollar

Have you often heard the quote...

It's not about the destination, it's about the journey?

I totally agree with this message of how you should focus on the moment and that is the most enjoyable part of it all. But I have a new twist on this message...

When it's all about the journey, it's all about yourself. The focus is only about having a good life for you and this IS needed to perform well in your life but we should want to evolve and grow into something bigger than ourselves.




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

Teddy bear by @flashfiction

The teddy bear cried every night.
All the tears that its owner...




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

GINAbot: The Best Notifcation Service in the Steemiverse by @ginabot

New comments? New post by your favorite author? Miss a Block? Price feed out of date? Gina will send you a direct message on Discord for any one of these actions on the Steem Blockchain, and more!!!!

Ginabot has a New Look!!




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

Art Contest by the @mitneb Curation Trail Project - Week 2, February 2018

Design a New Banner and Logo for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project.

I'm looking for a fresh new look and branding for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. Take a look at the focus of my project which is summarized below, and read one of my daily reports linked below to get a feel for what the @mitneb Curation Trail Project is all about. Design a banner and logo that captures my heart! This contest is open to anyone.

Prizes: Grand Prize - 10 SBD, Runner-up - 5 SBD, Week 1 Winner - 3 SBD, Week 2 Winner - 3 SBD, Week 3 Winner - 3 SBD, Week 4 Winner - 3 SBD.




The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #44. (2/13/18) — Steemit by @thesteemengine

The Daily Whistle Stops is a curation post brought to you by @thesteemengine! All of these posts were submitted in our Discord server's post-promotion channel, and have been hand picked to receive a nice upvote from our group account!

If you'd like to see your post featured here, simply submit it in The STEEM Engine Discord server. Find the Invite Link inside the Daily Whistle Stop.




That's it for today, folks!
Thanks for taking a look at
The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report.
Please take a few moments out of your day to encourage these fellow Steemians!
Cheers!
@mitneb
@mitneb.jpg

Join the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server with this Invite Link

Read more about the @mitneb Curation Trail Project here

Read @mitneb’s really cool, Eclipse 2017 #Introducemyself post here

Read more about I Am @mitneb here



The STEEM Engine





#mitnebcurationtrail #curation #steemit #english #untalented

Sort:  

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

As always I truly appreciate what you are doing for the users in your curation. It is truly making a difference for these people. You are amazing. Keep up the amazing work you are doing. :)

Have the best day ever. :)

Thanks for your encouragement, @awakentolife! I was really bummed when my bandwidth took me offline for a couple of days. I missed the curating.
Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mitneb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 13% upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28