For Love of a mistress!

in #mistress6 years ago (edited)

When we first meet you are of little consequence to me. I only visited you infrequently and only for a little bit at a time. I mistakenly thought that it was me that was in control. I am a man. I would tell myself, no mistress is ever going to have control over me.
mistress

As time moved, turning day into month and spring into fall, things kept coming up in my life that made me run to you for comfort and more. My dependance on you was turning into addiction. I no longer bothered with family or friends. It was only you had the answers to what was troubling me. As my need for your comfort escalated so did your demands for my time and energy. I was to dedicate all that I had to serving you, This, I did without complaint. My devotion and total surrender to you my mistress was complete everything I had was yours. It was no longer my money or my health but yours. You are a hard bitch to serve mistress Tina but I will freely do so to my last breath.
As my devotion to you becomes absolute there were forces that are jealous of our bond. A bond which they can't understand. That bond of slave to mistress, Our bond that is the perfect circle of sacrifice and devotion. It is because of this bond and the power it has over me that they wrongly believe it is their right to intercede.
They beat down the door and drag me from the room. With guns raised and threats of violence I have no choice but to refrain from fighting and struggling. With many hours and just as many questions, they show their power and proceed to exact their revenge . They believe if they can get me out of your grasp that your power will break and you will lose your control. Once free, they rationalize, my blindless dedication will be severed.
“ You silly useless fools with all your power and might do you not know you can not break devotion that is freely given” I want to scream but no one will listen.
It is with resignation that I accept they have won the day, My devotion is no match for their guns and violent nature. As they become more and more entrenched and others continue to believe thier propaganda. I must accept that I may never see my mistress again. Though that may be true, one thing remains the same and that is my devotion to you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @deviantfinancial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70